Tweets

    Events

    PRINT THIS PAGE

    Contact Us

    The Bay School of San Francisco
    35 Keyes Avenue
    The Presidio
    San Francisco, California 94129

    Phone: 415-561-5800
    Fax: 415-561-5808

    Helpful Contacts
    Front desk: Elizabeth Hawley at ehawley@bayschoolsf.org or ext. 123
    Communications: Dakota Katona at dkatona@bayschoolsf.org or ext. 136
    Giving and volunteer opportunities: Charlie Meade at cmeade@bayschoolsf.org or ext. 102
    Admission: Hewett Yip at admission@bayschoolsf.org or ext. 155
    Athletics: Steve Glass at sglass@bayschoolsf.org or ext. 118
    Activities: Samantha Gallop at sgallop@bayschoolsf.org or ext. 111

    Click here for contact information for other members of Bay's faculty and staff.